Table of Contents

User Accounts

 

How to Get There

To manage a User Account, from the Manage badge, select Members, then User Account as shown below.

What You Can Do

From the user accounts page, you can:

  • Review account information about everyone in your scouting unit such as user name, last login, and the number of times they've logged in.
  • Delete users (WARNING: This is permanent and cannot be reversed, so be careful! Consider deactivating them if you aren't sure deleting is the right thing to do).
  • Edit users
  • Send a password reset email
  • Register a member who doesn't currenly have a user name and password

The following picture highlights how each of these are done.

 

Information
TroopTrackHQ, LLC 2889 Marrcrest W Provo, UT 84604 support@trooptrack.com
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2020 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved